Admin

Content Specialists

Warren Tech integrates core academic credit in each program. To ensure that students are meeting state and district standards, we have content specialists that support instructors and students. Please visit each content area's website for more information and resources.​

English Content Specialists

Donna Speirs
Warren Tech North
Donna.Speirs@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.9436


John Link 
Warren Tech Central
John.Link@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.1261

 

Math Content Specialists

Ann Evans
Warren Tech Central
Ann.Evans@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.1351  ​


Michelle Vecchiarelli 
Warren Tech Central
Michelle.Vecchiarelli@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.8117

 

Science Content Specialists

Liz Hudd 
Warren Tech Central
Elizabeth.Hudd@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5070  ​


Dan Snare 
Warren Tech North
Daniel.Snare@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6563


Laura Zarlengo 
Warren Tech North
Laura.Zarlengo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.0599

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.